Hosted by: Bill Maurer, Dean, School of Social Sciences

Jeanett Castellanos, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Mike McBride, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

Faculty Awards:
  • School Dean’s Outstanding Teaching Awards
  • Dr. Joseph L. White Award for Outstanding Mentorship
  • Dean's Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award
  • Dean's Outstanding Teaching Innovation Award
  • Associate and Assistant Professor Research Awards
  • Assistant Professor Research Award
  • Associate Professor Research Award
Student Awards:
  • Charles A. Lave Paper Prize Award
  • A. Kimball Romney Award for Outstanding Graduate Paper
  • Etel Solingen Award for Outstanding Graduate Paper in International Relations
  • Kathy Alberti Prize
  • Outstanding Scholarship
  • Outstanding Service




© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766