This annual award recognizes the top political science honors thesis. Honors thesis faculty advisors nominate student theses in late May, winners are announced the last Friday of the quarter.

Award amount: $75.00 Bookstore Certificate


Selected from among honors program papers submitted by honor thesis faculty advisors.

Past Recipients

2014: Anna Mills

2011: Ahmad Qazi

connect with us


© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766