cover1cover3cover4

an

interdisciplinary

campus center

events

center administration and faculty

contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

participating faculty

BOARD MEMBERS

George Marcus gmarcus@uci.edu
Susan Greenhalgh smgreenh@uci.edu
Paul Dourish jpd@ics.uci.edu
David Goldberg goldberg@uci.edu
Michael Montoya mmontoya@uci.edu
Alladi Venkatesh avenkate@uci.edu
Justin Richland
j.b.richland@uci.edu
Keith Murphy kmurphy@uci.edu

CENTER ADMINISTRATOR

Sandy Cushman scushman@uci.edu
Social Science Plaza A 5143
949-824-3344 phone
949-824-4332 fax

UCI FACULTY AFFILIATES

Victoria Bernal vbernal@uci.edu
Tom Boellstroff tboellst@uci.edu
Carol Burke cburke@uci.edu
Mike Burton mlburton@uci.edu
Leo Chavez lchavez@uci.edu
Beatriz da Costa bdacosta@uci.edu
Susan Coutin scoutin@uci.edu
Lara Deeb ldeeb@uci.edu
Paul Dourish jpd@uci.edu
Robert Garfias rgarfias@uci.edu
David Theo Goldberg goldberg@uci.edu
Susan Greenhalgh smgreenh@uci.edu
Inderpal Grewal grewali@uci.edu
Karen Leonard kbleonar@uci.edu
Cecelia Lynch clynch@uci.edu
Lilith Mahmud lmahmud@uci.edu
Bill Maurer wmmaurer@uci.edu
Sanjoy Mazumdar mazumdar@uci.edu
Michael Montoya mmontoya@uci.edu
Cal Morrill calvin@uci.edu
Bonnie Nardi nardi@uci.edu
Robert Nideffer nideffer@uci.edu
Kavita Philip kphilip@uci.edu
Francesca Polletta polletta@uci.edu
Justin Richland j.b.richland@uci.edu
Gabriele Schwab gmschwab@uci.edu
David Snow dsnow@uci.edu
Kaushik Sunder Rajan ksunderr@uci.edu
Roxanne Varzi rvarzi@uci.edu
Alladi Venkateshavenkate@uci.edu
Diego Vigil vigil@uci.edu
Douglas White drwhite@uci.edu
Mei Zhan mzhan@uci.edu


EXTERNAL FACULTY AFFILIATES

Don Brenneis (UCSC) brenneis@ucsc.edu
James Clifford (UCSC) jcliff@ucsc.edu
Joe Dumit (UCDavis) jpdumit@ucdavis.edu
Alessandro Duranti (UCLA) aduranti@anthro.ucla.edu
Susan Harding (UCSC) hard@ucsc.edu
Aihwa Ong (UCBerkeley) aihwaong@berkeley.edu
Andy Lakoff (UCSD) alakoff@ucsd.edu
Chris Newfield (UCSB) cnewf@english.ucsb.edu
Sherry Ortner (UCLA) sortner@anthro.ucla.edu
Paul Rabinow (UCBerkeley) rabinow@berkeley.edu
Anne Sutherland (UCRiverside) anne.sutherland@ucr.edu
Sharon Traweek (UCLA) traweek@history.ucla.edu